Home
About Us
Contact

CONTACT US
Research For Hire, Inc. is located in Porterville, California | 559-784-5787



General Manager/Sales

John Corkins – jcorkins@research4hire.com

 

Accounting

Terrie Hines – thines@research4hire.com

 

Quality Assurance

Mary (Betsy) Jones – mjones@research4hire.com

Jane Smith – jsmith@research4hire.com

 

Receptionist/Shipping/Receiving

Sandy Medina – smedina@research4hire.com



Research Biologists/Research Assistants

Kevin Naylor – knaylor@research4hire.com

Araceli Ortiz – aortiz@research4hire.com

Scott Scheufele – sscheufele@research4hire.com

John Sherrill – jsherrill@research4hire.com




Copyright ©Research For Hire, Inc 2013 | Web Design by K. Goss Enterprises