Research For Hire, Inc. is located in Porterville, California | 559-784-5787

General Manager/Sales

John  Corkins – jcorkins@research4hire.com


Administrative Manager/Accounting

Terrie Hines – thines@research4hire.com


Office Manager/Shipping/Receiving/Safety

Sandy Medina – smedina@research4hire.com


Quality Assurance

Jane Smith – jsmith@research4hire.com

Mary (Betsy) Smith – msmith@research4hire.com


Research Biologists

Stephanie Laux – slaux@research4hire.com

Kevin Naylor – knaylor@research4hire.com

Araceli Ortiz – aortiz@research4hire.com

Kayleigh Paskwietz – kpaskwietz@research4hire.com

Scott Scheufele – sscheufele@research4hire.com